OUR AGENTS

Jenny C. Binder
Principal Broker

(305) 776-0907
Jenny@frcbrokers.com

 
Known Languages:  English, Spanish

Carlos Henao
Realtor-Associate

(305) 796-2324
Carlos@frcbrokers.com

 
Known Languages:  English, Spanish

Liliana Henao
Realtor-Associate

(786) 200-2133
Lily@frcbrokers.com

 
Known Languages:  English, Spanish

Jose Maguregui
Manager

(305) 785-1153
Jmaguregui@bellsouth.net

 
Known Languages:  English, Spanish

Ivette Ruiz
Realtor-Associate

(305) 794-4075
Ivette@frcbrokers.com

 
Known Languages:  English, Spanish

Jenny C. Binder
Principal Broker

(305) 776-0907
Jenny@frcbrokers.com

 
Known Languages:  English, Spanish


 
Julie Giordano
Realtor-Associate

(754) 244-1296
Julie@frcbrokers.com

 
Known Languages:  English, Spanish

Linda Habich
Realtor-Associate

(305) 300-1817
Linda@frcbrokers.com

 
Known Languages:  English, Spanish

Carlos Henao
Realtor-Associate

(305) 796-2324
Carlos@frcbrokers.com

 
Known Languages:  English, Spanish

Liliana Henao
Realtor-Associate

(786) 200-2133
Lily@frcbrokers.com

 
Known Languages:  English, Spanish


 
Jose Maguregui
Manager

(305) 785-1153
Jmaguregui@bellsouth.net

 
Known Languages:  English, Spanish


 
Ivette Ruiz
Realtor-Associate

(305) 794-4075
Ivette@frcbrokers.com

 
Known Languages:  English, Spanish